» » Various - AM Top Twenty

Various - AM Top Twenty Download

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: AM Top Twenty
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock / Rhythm / Pop
  • Country: US
  • Record source: CD, Compilation, Remastered
  • Released: 1993
  • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Pop Rock, Soul, Disco
  • Label: Time Life Music, Warner Special Products
  • Cat#: SOD-31, OPCD-2699
  • MP3 album: 1349 mb
  • FLAC album: 1287 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 096
Various - AM Top Twenty Download


1White PlainsMy Baby Loves Lovin'2:59
2Coven One Tin Soldier, The Legend Of Billy Jack3:23
3Bo Donaldson And The HeywoodsBilly, Don't Be A Hero3:40
4Henry GrossShannon3:49
5The ChakachasJungle Fever4:25
6Starland Vocal BandAfternoon Delight3:14
7Mouth And MacNealHow Do You Do?3:15
8King HarvestDancing In The Moonlight2:52
9Alive And KickingTighter, Tighter2:45
10Sammy JohnsChevy Van2:59
11New York CityI'm Doin' Fine Now2:52
12Jigsaw Sky High2:49
13Terry JacksSeasons In The Sun3:30
14Daniel BooneBeautiful Sunday3:02
15Blue SwedeHooked On A Feeling2:54
17Vanity FareHitchin' A Ride3:05
18David GeddesRun Joey Run2:55
19Paper LaceThe Night Chicago Died3:32
20Starbuck Moonlight Feels Right3:37
21First Class Beach Baby5:02
22Andy KimRock Me Gently3:29


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOCD-31, OPCS-2699Various AM Top Twenty ‎(Cass, Comp)Time Life Music, Warner Special ProductsSOCD-31, OPCS-2699US1993


  • Art DirectionAlice Sexton
  • AuthorJohn Morthland
  • CoverEnzo Messi, Urs Schmidt
  • Creative DirectorRobin Bray
  • Directed By [Production/Associate]Karen Hill
  • Executive-ProducerCharles McCardell
  • Management [Chief Financial Officer]Pamela Chin
  • Management [New Product Development]Robert Hull
  • Management [President]Steven L. Janas
  • Management [Vice President]Donna Pickett, Fernando Pargas, Martin Shampaine
  • Other [Special Contributor] – John Bonfield
  • Producer [Associate]Brian Miller
  • Producer [Recording]Joe Sasfy, Steve Carr


Volume 31 of a 37 volume set.


  • Matrix / Runout: 10 OPCD 2699-2 SRC01 M3S8


  • Manufactured For – Time Life Music
  • Manufactured By – Warner Special Products
  • Record Company – Time Warner
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Special Products
  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
  • Remastered At – Hit And Run Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Time Life Inc.
  • Record Company – Time Warner Inc.


The '70s were a marvelous time for one-shot pop classics as a look at the track listing of Time-Life's Sounds of the Seventies: AM Top Twenty proves. Among the 22 songs are some huge hits like Terry Jacks' Seasons in the Sun, Henry Gross's Shannon, First Class's Beach Baby, and Blue Swede's Hooked on a Feeling, but most of the songs have faded away and sound great resurrected here. AM Top Twenty Cass, Comp. Time Life Music, Warner Special Products. SOCD-31, free to Various Artists The Hits US Top Twenty - January 1960 El Paso, Why and more. 20 tracks 53:07. Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning . Your Hearts Run Free. Candi Staton. Top 20 Hits from USA. Baby I Need Your Loving. Four Tops. Step into the Love Line. Ammi Stewart. For That. Edwin Star. Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep. Mike and Katie Kisson. Whats Gonna Happen to Our Love. Billy Ocean. Where Is Love. I Am What I Am. Gloria Gaynor. AM Top Twenty. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede. Hitchin' A Ride - Vanity Fare. American Top 40 commonly abbreviated to AT40 is an internationally syndicated, independent song countdown radio program created by Casey Kasem, Don Bustany, Tom Rounds and Ron Jacobs. The program is currently hosted by Ryan Seacrest and presented as an adjunct to his weekday radio program, On Air with Ryan Seacrest. Originally a production of Watermark Inc. later a division of ABC Radio known as ABC Watermark, now Cumulus Media Networks, AT40 is now distributed by Premiere Networks a division of. Stream Texas Top Twenty, an album by Various Artists. Featuring: slim thug, beatking, fat pimp, chedda da connect, paul wall, lil ronny motha f, svpa, obaby, go yayo, mistah fab, snoop dogg, supa, 2 chainz, migos, zro, too short, jeezy Producer: ItsaClassik. Release Date: March 1, 2017. Texas Top Twenty Jamz Brought to you by Hustle Squad DJs On My Texas Sht. Various's Album AM Top Twenty. Listen to all tracks of AM Top Twenty for REIM - Verdammt Ich Lieb Dich OFFICIAL VIDEO 'REIM' Album HITBOX. Michael Bolton - How Am I Supposed To Live Without You. Michael Bolton. 100 Hits: The Best Rock Album, Various. VARIOUS ARTISTS. 3 out of 5 stars 148. I really enjoy the quality of the songs on the CDs. I am still searching for some of my favourite songs and it's just unfortunate, I could not have all them on these selections. Read more

Related to Various - AM Top Twenty: