» » Omar Rodriguez-Lopez - Zen Thrills

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez - Zen Thrills Download

  • Performer: Omar Rodriguez-Lopez
  • Title: Zen Thrills
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Record source: 9 × File, FLAC, Album
  • Released: 27 Jan 2017
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Label: Ipecac Recordings
  • Cat#: IPC-ORL15
  • MP3 album: 1062 mb
  • FLAC album: 1743 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 721
Omar Rodriguez-Lopez - Zen Thrills Download


1Drown It All, No One Will Miss It3:44
2Passions May Bluff4:33
3Lounge For A Tongue6:46
4With You If You Give A Damn3:11
5Scream, What Do I Do3:49
6That's Hell Alright3:00
7Nowhere Sides4:29
8Burning Those Bridges4:42
9Where Did Youth Go4:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IPC-ORL15Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Zen Thrills ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Ipecac RecordingsIPC-ORL15US2017


Zen Thrills - Omar Rodriguez Lopez. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Zen Thrills by Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, released 27 January 2017 1. Burning Those Bridges 2. Scream, What Do I Do 3. Nowhere Sides 4. With You If You Give a Damn 5. Where Did Youth Go 6. Passions May Bluff 7. Lounge for a Tongue 8. Drown It All, No One Will Miss It 9. That's Hell Alright. pseudonymous Who was your godface that night the stars milked themselves a silver coyote Favorite track: Lounge for a Tongue. David Harkins. David Harkins This album is at the speed of sound. Favorite track: Where Did Youth Go. Omar A. Rodriguez-Lopez - Zen Thrills 2017. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Experimental. Songs in album Omar A. Rodriguez-Lopez - Burning Those Bridges. Rodriguez-Lopez - Scream, What Do I Do. Rodriguez-Lopez - Nowhere Sides. Rodriguez-Lopez - With You If You Give A Damn. Rodriguez-Lopez - Where Did Youth Go. Rodriguez-Lopez -. Corazones is the twenty-eighth studio album by Omar Rodríguez-López as a solo artist, released on 29 July 2016. It is his second release in the 12 album series initiated by Ipecac Recordings. The song Sea is Rising made its first studio appearance on 2013's Unicorn Skeleton Mask, while the song was actually debuted instrumentally on the Omar Rodriguez Lopez Group 2010 tour. Running Away was uploaded in advance as the album's single. The first two songs were then re-recorded by Omar in 2018 and. Produced by Omar Rodríguez-López. Do not forget to buy the album in: . Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Omar Rodriguez-Lopez. Zen Thrills, 2017. Album 2017 9 Songs. Zen Thrills Omar Rodriguez-Lopez. Zen Thrills. Omar Rodríguez-López. Released January 27, 2017. Zen Thrills Tracklist. More Omar Rodríguez-López albums. Ensayo De Un Desaparecido. Umbrella Mistress. Show all albums by Omar Rodríguez-López. Listen free to Omar A. Rodriguez-Lopez Zen Thrills Burning Those Bridges, Scream, What Do I Do and more. 9 tracks 38:56

Reviews of the Omar Rodriguez-Lopez - Zen Thrills (1):
What a jerk not to press vinyl for all his releases. Great musician though.

Related to Omar Rodriguez-Lopez - Zen Thrills: