» » Fra Lippo Lippi - The Colour Album

Fra Lippo Lippi - The Colour Album Download

  • Performer: Fra Lippo Lippi
  • Title: The Colour Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Japan
  • Record source: CD, Album
  • Released: 1989
  • Style: Pop Rock
  • Label: The Record Station, BMG
  • Cat#: STATCD 18
  • MP3 album: 2561 mb
  • FLAC album: 2412 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 088
Fra Lippo Lippi - The Colour Album Download


1Count On Me
Backing Vocals – Mauro Scocco
2Under The Same Sun3:50
4Love Is A Lonely Harbour
Bass – Matts AlsbergDrums – Per HillestadPercussion – Magnus Persson
5A Little Rain Must Fall
Flute – Arild Stav
6Mothers Little Soldier
Percussion – Per Hillestad
7You Bring Me Joy
Saxophone – Bendik Hofseth
8Into The Blue
Saxophone – Knut Riisnæs
9Childhood Days
Arranged By [Strings] – Håkon IversenCello – Marit KlovningViola – Stig-Ove OseViolin – Atle Sponberg, Carl Anders Sponberg


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
STAT 18Fra Lippo Lippi The Colour Album ‎(LP, Album)The Record StationSTAT 18Sweden1989
210 987Fra Lippo Lippi The Colour Album ‎(LP, Album)Ariola210 987Germany1989
260 987Fra Lippo Lippi The Colour Album ‎(CD, Album)Ariola, BMG260 987Europe1990
noneFra Lippo Lippi Utdrag Fra "The Colour Album" ‎(Cass, Promo, Smplr)Not On LabelnoneNorway1989
STATMC 18Fra Lippo Lippi The Colour Album ‎(Cass, Album)The Record StationSTATMC 18Germany1989


  • AccordionLasse Hafreager (tracks: 1, 6)
  • Artwork By – Kent Nyberg
  • Backing VocalsBerit Lohne (tracks: 3, 4, 6)
  • BassBjørn Kjellemyr (tracks: 8, 9)
  • Bass, Producer, Written-ByRune Kristoffersen
  • CelloHenrik Janson (tracks: 1, 3)
  • ClarinetArild Stav (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Drums, PercussionPer Lindvall (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 7)
  • GuitarHenrik Janson (tracks: 1, 3, 5 to 8), Tor Elgarøy (tracks: 2, 4, 7)
  • Mastered ByPeter Dahl
  • Mixed By, Recorded By [Additional]Bernard Löhr
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByJohan Eklund
  • Recorded By [Additional]Espen Dahl, Jan Erik Kongshaug
  • TrumpetNils Petter Molvær (tracks: 2, 5, 8)
  • Vocals, Keyboards, ProducerPer Øystein Sørensen
  • Written-ByPer Øystein Sørensen (tracks: 2, 4, 6 to 8)


No Barcode

Recorded at Rainbow Studios, Oslo, Norway, and Polar Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.


The Colour Album - Fra Lippo Lippi. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Fra Lippo Lippi - The Colour Album 1989. Fra Lippo Lippi - A Little Rain Must Fall. Fra Lippo Lippi - Mothers Little Soldier. Fra Lippo Lippi - Under The Same Sun. Fra Lippo Lippi - You Bring Me Joy. Fra Lippo Lippi - Love Is A Lonely Harbour. Fra Lippo Lippi - Count On Me. Fra Lippo Lippi - Abc. Fra Lippo Lippi - Childhood Days. Fra Lippo Lippi - Into The Blue. Light and Shade is the fourth studio album by Norwegian new wave band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was recorded in Los Angeles, California and produced by Walter Becker of Steely Dan fame. Following the success of the 1985 album Songs, Virgin Records had the band work on a follow-up album with the US as its intended target market. The first single Angel received moderate airplay on a radio station in Los Angeles. However, during this time, the US arm of Virgin Records dropped several artists off their. Fra Lippo Lippi: все альбомы, включая Rarum 80-95 , You'll Always Be Here in My Heart , The Best Of и другие. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1989 Cassette от The Colour Album на free to Fra Lippo Lippi The Colour Album A Little Rain Must Fall, Mother's Little Soldier and more. 9 tracks 38:48. Fra Lippo Lippi. The Colour Album, 2011. A Little Rain Must Fall, 04:07. Under the Same Sun, 03:51. You Bring Me Joy, 03:43. Love Is a Lonely Harbour, 05:10. Released 1989. The Colour Album Tracklist. Under The Same Sun Lyrics. Love Is A Lonely Harbour Lyrics. About The Colour Album. The Colour Album Q&A. More Fra Lippo Lippi albums. Colour album. Fra Lippo Lippi Format: Audio CD. The Colour Album. Please retry. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: fra lippo lippi. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Redirected from The Colour Album. Fra Lippo Lippi is a Norwegian band. They had several hits in the 1980s, such as Shouldn't Have to Be Like That, Everytime I See You and Light and Shade, and recorded a new album as late as 2002. The band name is derived from Robert Browning's poem about the Renaissance painter Filippo Lippi. Fra Lippo Lippi was founded in Nesodden, Norway in 1978 by singerkeyboardist Per Øystein Sørensen, bassist Rune Kristoffersen and drummer Morten Sjøberg. Two years prior

Related to Fra Lippo Lippi - The Colour Album: