» » Dumptruck - Positively Dumptruck

Dumptruck - Positively Dumptruck Download

  • Performer: Dumptruck
  • Title: Positively Dumptruck
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Record source: Cassette, Album
  • Released: 1986
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • Label: Big Time
  • Cat#: 6004-4-B
  • MP3 album: 1392 mb
  • FLAC album: 1659 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 208
Dumptruck - Positively Dumptruck Download


27 Steps (Up)4:47
4Walk Into Mirrors3:26
7Autumn Light3:52
9Back Where I Belong3:58
10Nine People3:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
6004-1-BDumptruck Positively Dumptruck ‎(LP, Album)Big Time6004-1-BUS1986
6004-2-B, 10011-2Dumptruck Positively Dumptruck ‎(CD, Album)Big Time, Big Time6004-2-B, 10011-2US1987
ZL 71272Dumptruck Positively Dumptruck ‎(LP, Album)Big TimeZL 71272Europe1987
BT 7062Dumptruck Positively Dumptruck ‎(LP, Album)Big TimeBT 7062Australia1986
BTC 10011Dumptruck Positively Dumptruck ‎(Cass, Album)Big TimeBTC 10011US1986


  • ProducerDon Dixon


Recorded and mixed at The Drive-In, Winston Salem, North Carolina
Manufactured and distributed in the United States by RCA Records


  • Barcode: 08472-16004-4


Positively Dumptruck - Dumptruck. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1985 16 Songs. Get Started. United States. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Listen free to Dumptruck Positively Dumptruck Back Where I Belong, Secrets and more. 16 tracks 54:25. The principal songwriter and sole continuous member of Dumptruck is Seth Tiven. Born and raised in Connecticut, Tiven received his Bachelor of Arts in music in 1980 from Wesleyan University in Middletown. In 1981 he moved to Boston, where he performed in several local bands with Swan and drummer Mark Mulcahy. Dumptruck: American rock musical group formed in Boston, Massachusetts, in 1983 by composers, guitarists and singers Seth Tiven and Kirk Swan. Wire, Dead Weight, Love Gets Lost Between Us и другие песни. Positively Dumptruck, 1985. Back Where I Belong, 04:02. Secrets, 02:57. Nine People, 03:19. Autumn Light, 03:52. Winter, 04:01. Positively Dumptruck is a music album by Dumptruck released in 1986. Positively Dumptruck by Dumptruck Year: 1986 Overall rank: - Average Rating: 74100 from 1 vote. D Is For Dumptruck. Album starts at 150BPM, ends at 149BPM -1, with tempos within the 82-185BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Positively Dumptruck. Back Where I Belong. 150 BPM


Related to Dumptruck - Positively Dumptruck: