» » Beacon - Fault Lines

Beacon - Fault Lines Download

  • Performer: Beacon
  • Title: Fault Lines
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: US
  • Record source: 2 × File, MP3, 320 kbps
  • Released: 13 Jan 2015
  • Style: Ambient, Electro, Tech House
  • Label: Ghostly International
  • Cat#: GI237
  • MP3 album: 2601 mb
  • FLAC album: 2537 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 165
Beacon - Fault Lines Download


1Fault Lines (Dauwd Remix)
Remix – Dauwd
2Fault Lines4:46


  • VocalsTom Mullarney


Текст песни: Youre my comet Youre my rock Youve come this far Dont Lines. Fault Lines Remix. SC Distribution от лица компании Ghostly. It Won't Be the video for Fault Lines from Beacon's L1 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar . Beacon - Fault Lines. Current track: Beacon - Fault LinesBeacon - Fault Lines. Fault Lines is a 2012 English language album by Danish band Turboweekend that was released 25 June 2012 on EMI. It hit 1 on Hitlisten, the official Danish Albums Chart in its first week of release. On 30 April 2012, the band had pre-released the single On My Side in preparation for the release of the album. L1 by Beacon, released 02 December 2014 1. Fault Lines 2. Minor Structures 4. Better Love 5. Only Us For much of the Brooklyn duo's career, Beacon has worked with a kind of effervescent, forward-looking R&B that evokes out-of-body experiences, but with their new L1 EP, the music is anchored assuredly to your flesh, bone, and physical senses. The brawny synth timbres which open lead track Fault Lines and the stomping beats bolstering gauzy falsettos on confident songs like Minor Structures set the tone for a new phase in Beacon's evolution, one geared. Album 2015 2 Songs. Fault Lines Remix - Single Beacon. Released 2016. Fault Lines Remix Tracklist. Fault Lines Lyrics. Fault Lines Dauwd Remix Lyrics. About Fault Lines Remix. Fault Lines Remix Q&A. Beacon is the second studio album by Northern Irish indie rock band Two Door Cinema Club. It was released on 31 August 2012 by Kitsuné. The album was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Jacknife Lee in his home studios. Sleep Alone was released as the lead single from the album on 20 July 2012. The album's second single, Sun, was released on 16 November 2012. Next Year was released as the album's third single on 15 February 2013, followed by Handshake on 31 May 2013. The album was reissued. After delivering one of the best Tycho re-works few weeks ago, Beacon are gearing up for the release of their new EP called LP1 which will be released by one of my favourite labels Ghostly International home of a lot of the acts I've been sharing with you. Fault Lines is a carefully layered and arranged progression where pop meets synth meets house meets experimental music and yeah, it's pretty sick. Also, the sounds used in the intro remind me of some 90's Nine Inch Nails


Reviews of the Beacon - Fault Lines (1):
Great track and remix, is there a vinyl release for this?

Related to Beacon - Fault Lines: