» » Antiseen - Drastic Ep

Antiseen - Drastic Ep Download

  • Performer: Antiseen
  • Title: Drastic Ep
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Record source:
  • Label: Death Train Music
  • Cat#: DTM 001
  • MP3 album: 2415 mb
  • FLAC album: 1366 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 293
Antiseen - Drastic Ep Download




Drastic, E. Royalty - Antiseen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Antiseen often stylized as ANTiSEEN is an American punk rock band formed in Charlotte, North Carolina by Jeff Clayton and Joe Young in 1983. In 1988 guitarist Joe Young released a solo EP, Bury The Needle, which featured several Antiseen members. Jeff Clayton has recorded two solo EPs, 'Jeff Clayton & the Slimegoats' in 1988 and 'Jeff Clayton & the Mongrels' in 2009. In 2006, TKO Records released a tribute album entitled Everybody Loves Antiseen which features 58 various artists including Hank III, ZEKE, Thomas O'Keefe, Chaos UK, Limecell, Texas Terri Bomb and Jeff Dahl, Simon Stokes and notorious rap legend Blowfly. Album 1985 14 Songs. The Drastic EP, E. Rock 1985. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2002 CD от Drastic, EP Royalty на jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Royalty, 1985. Queen City Stomp, 01:24. Rumors, 00:58. The Drastic EP, Royalty EP. Cover information about the songs on the release The Drastic EP by Antiseen: who covered the songs, who sang the this page you can download ANTiSEEN albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without registration. All28 Album17 EP1 Split3. Single1 Group Compilation2 Compilation4. Hardcore Punk. True Grit Never Quits Vol. Antiseen & Limecell

Related to Antiseen - Drastic Ep: