» » A Taut Line - Mutual Prints

A Taut Line - Mutual Prints Download

  • Performer: A Taut Line
  • Title: Mutual Prints
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Japan
  • Record source: 12 × File, MP3, Album
  • Released: 27 Apr 2015
  • Style: House, Jungle
  • Label: Diskotopia
  • Cat#: DSK027
  • MP3 album: 2977 mb
  • FLAC album: 1810 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 520
A Taut Line - Mutual Prints Download


1Shimoda No Odoriko5:23
2Sagami Dawn3:50
31Oz Dry3:45
4Littoral Psalm4:33
5Bamboo Holography6:06
7Growth Diffraction4:38
8Midnight Shoreline3:40
9Stait Foreign Country4:50
12Izu Kogen4:03


A Taut Line. Follow A Taut Line and others on SoundCloud. Released on Diskotopia April 2015. Released by: Diskotopia. Release date . Mutual Prints by A Taut Line, released 27 April 2015 1. Littoral Psalm 2. Bamboo Holography 3. Stait Foreign Country 4. Izu Kogen 5. Care 6. Flowt 7. Sagami Dawn 8. Shimoda No Odoriko 9. Midnight Shoreline 10. Pageturn 11. Growth Diffraction 12. 1Oz Dry Diskotopia founder and label co-head Matt Lyne delivers the second full-length A Taut Line album, Mutual Prints. Picking up where 2013s Nitriding Portrait LP left off and expanding even further abound with his unique brand of 4th World exotica,Mutual Prints is a geo continental tour of the vastly varying influences that comprise A Taut Lines. Album 2015 12 Songs. Mutual Prints A Taut Line. Listen free to A Taut Line Mutual Prints Littoral Psalm, Bamboo Holography and more. 12 tracks 53:42. A Taut Line is Tokyo-based, UK-bred producer and DJ Matt Lyne. He founded and co-runs Diskotopia with BD1982. Mutual Prints. Release Date 2015-04-27. Label Diskotopia. Titled Mutual Prints, the album spans the range of influences that shape Lynes work and which the label dubs 4th world exotica. Unlike his work as one half of Greeen Linez, the music under the A Taut Line moniker tends to be more sprawling, and the new album promises hints of Eski, jungle and house. You can get a taste of whats on offer with a stream of album cut Bamboo Holography. Album artwork and full tracklist are below. Mutual Prints is out April 27. Tracklist: 1. Shimoda No Od. Catalogue Number. Release Date. April 27, 2015. 34 - EP. or open in our Desktop app. A Taut Line's second album, Mutual Prints, will drop on April 27th via Diskotopia. UK expat Matt Lyne, who established the eclectic Diskotopia imprint in Japan with BD1982 back in 2010, released his debut A Taut Line album, Nitriding Portrait, 18 months ago. That record showcased his unconventional, highly percussive house and beat-driven music. The new album comprises 12 tracks that showcase Lyne's unique brand of 4th World exotica, according to a press release. Listen to album cut Bamboo Holography below. Tracklist 01. Littoral Psalm 02. Video for A Taut Line - Midnight Shoreline, taken from the album Mutual Prints. A Taut Line - Mutual Prints out 27th April 2015 on Diskotopia. Music & video


Related to A Taut Line - Mutual Prints: